Fashionising.com > Fashion Forums > Clothing

Gorgeous???


Fashionable

Posts: 6

Posted: 05.12.2007 at 23.16
I was just browsing through and i found this website www.lfcouture.com they have really beautiful dresses and tops and stuff like that but i need opinions first to see if i should get one of the dresses. it's the white one. they dont have much but whatever they have i think is gorgeous...someone help me decide!!!

kaz

Posts: 568

Posted: 06.12.2007 at 02.03
you know, your really quite annoying, creating so many threads

Allan

Posts: 9022

Posted: 06.12.2007 at 02.23
The rest of your threads have been removed, please don't rubbish our forum.

ruru

Posts: 2641

Posted: 06.12.2007 at 21.46
maybe you guys should remove this one too?

kaz

Posts: 568

Posted: 06.12.2007 at 22.56
ye i think so too, shes obviously not a serious fashioniser, and the site isnt great anyway

Daniel

Posts: 11602

Posted: 07.12.2007 at 04.28
As we're trying to support those working to come up in the industry, everyone is entitled to one 'advertising' post that doesn't provide the rest of us with some benefit. It's when they overstep that one post that Allan uses his delete button ;)

ruru

Posts: 2641

Posted: 08.12.2007 at 16.46
oh- i was talking about the random myspace link, but it seems allans delete button has already been summoned

MJKooLio

Photographer
Portfolio
Posts: 310

Posted: 09.12.2007 at 03.25
eye thought eye was gorgeous!

Leave A Comment

Create a Fashionising.com account to leave a comment or login.



To stop spam we want to make sure you know your stuff (spammers seldom do). So help us out by entering the fashion house's full name in the box below.

Random Character: =
Fashion House: =ugo Boss
Enter The Proper Name:

  

Share