Socialise fashionably

Fashion Pictures

Pictorials

Write-ups

NOT perfect by Anton Zemlyanoy & Jana Bartolo

NOT perfect by Anton Zemlyanoy & Jana Bartolo

Toni Maticevski jacket and top
Chanel necklace
Stylists own vintage spiked cuff
Manning Cartell Skirt
Melissa/Vivienne Westwood heels

Stockist Information
American Retro: www.americanretro.fr
Asos: www. asos.com
Brixton: www.brixton.com
Chanel: www.chanel.com
Charlie Brown: www.charliebrown.com.au
Christian Louboutin: christianlouboutin.com
Cue: www.cue.cc
Ellery: www.elleryland.com
Achea-mpong by Mutesi: www.achea-mpong.com
Harry Who: www.gghw.com.au
Jamie Lee: jaimelee.com.au
Just Cavalli: justcavalli.robertocavalli.com
Kate Sylvester: www.katesylvester.com
Manning Cartell: www.manningcartell.com
Melissa Shoes: www.melissaaustralia.com.au
Nomiki Glynatsis Couture: www.nomikiglynatsiscouture.com.au
Pennyworth: www.pennyworthshop.com
Peter Lang: www.peterlang.com.au
scanlan and Theodore: www.scanlanandtheodore.com.au
Shakuhachi: www.shakuhachi.net
Tatty Devine: www.tattydevine.com
Toni Maticevski: www.tonimaticevski.com
YSL: www.ysl.com

Pin It  
Share: Twitter | Newsletter:
Click To View More Pictures

Click To View

Click To View

Click To View

Click To View

Click To View

Click To View
Comments
Description
Photographer: Anton Zemlyanoy @ www.antonz.com.au
Stylist: Jana Bartolo @ www.janabartolo.com
Makeup: Desiree Wise @ www.networkagency.com.au
Hair: Koh Tanyawanichapong using O&M products @ www.workagency.com.au
Model: Amelia Zadro @ www.priscillas.com.au
Keep up to date with fashion

Fashionising.com Newsletter

Subscribe to our free newsletter to keep up to date with the latest fashion trends, photo shoots, and more.

RSS Feed

Don't miss a thing: subscribe via RSS for live updates of our editorial and pictorial coverage.