Socialise fashionably

Natasha & Bella by Kelly Defina (NSFW)

Natasha & Bella by Kelly Defina (NSFW)

NATASHA wears:
Jacket by Levis
Dress by Wildfox White Label
Rings by Lotus Mendes, Low Luv and Grand Bazaar @ No Stone
Shoes by Opening Ceremony

BELLA wears:
Top by Maille
Jeans by Junk
Earring by Low Luv
Rings Lotus Mendes and Low Luv
Shoes by Opening Ceremony

STOCKISTS

Adina Mills : www.nostone.com.au
Grand Bazaar : www.nostone.com.au
Kate Sylvester : www.katesylvester.com
Incu presents Marc by Marc Jacobs : www.incuclothing.com
Junk : www.junkclothing.com.au
Joveeba : www.joveeba.com.au
Life with Bird : www.lifewithbird.com
Low Luv : www.lowluv.com
Lotus Mendes : www.lotusmendes.com
Levis : www.levis.com
Mad Love : www.madlove.com.au
Maille : www.maille.com.au
Maurie and Eve : www.maurieandeve.com
Marc Jacobs : www.marcjacobs.com
Miss Unkon : www.missunkon.com
Neuw : www.nostone.com.au
Nobody : www.nobody.com.au
Opening Ceremony : www.openingceremony.us
State of Georgia : www.stateofgeorgia.com.au
Stolen Girlfriends Club : www.stolengirlfriendsclub.com
Serpent and the Swan : www.serpentandtheswan.com
Skin and Threads : www.skinandthreads.com
Shakuhuci : www.shakuhaci.net
Wildfox White Label : www.wildfoxcouture.com

Click To View More Pictures

Click To View

Click To View

Click To View

Click To View

Click To View