Socialise fashionably

Fashion Pictures

Pictorials

Write-ups

Chantal Stafford-Abbott in Haute Couture S/S '14 for ELLE by Benjamin Kanarek

Click thumbnails to view full sized picture.


Click To View

Click To View

Click To View

Click To View

Click To View

Click To View

Click To View

Click To View

Click To View

Click To View

Click To View

Click To View
Share: Twitter Tumblr Newsletter:
Related Pictures & Videos
Description:
Photographer: Benjamin Kanarek @ benjaminkanarek.com
Photography Direction: Benjamin Kanarek & Frederique Renaut [models.com/people/frederique-renaut]
Model: Chantal Stafford Abbott at Marilyn NY [www.marilyn-ny.com] and Elite Paris [management.elitemodel.fr]
Styling by Adele Cany @ adelecany.com
Hair by Tie Toyama [www.tietoyama.com] at Calliste [www.callisteagency.com]
Make-up by Angelik Iffennecker [www.angelik-iffennecker.com] at Marie-France Thavonekham [www.mariefrance-thavonekham.com]
Photo Assistant: Anastasia Rudakova-Aquil
Stylist Assistant: Julie Cristobal
Post-Production: Ionut Matache @ www.ionutmatache.com

Visit Benjamin's blog at for more images and information; www.benjaminkanarekblog.com/mtpf.

Added on: 01.03.2014

Keep up to date with fashion

Fashionising.com Newsletter

Subscribe to our free newsletter to keep up to date with the latest fashion trends, photo shoots, and more.

RSS Feed

Don't miss a thing: subscribe via RSS for live updates of our editorial and pictorial coverage.