Socialise fashionably

Fashion Pictures

Pictorials

Write-ups

On the Water by Benjamin Kanarek for Harper's BAZAAR China


Click To View

Click To View

Click To View

Click To View

Click To View

Click To View

Click To View

Click To View

Click To View
Share: Twitter Tumblr Newsletter:
Related Pictures & Videos
Description:
Photography by Benjamin Kanarek @ benjaminkanarek.com
Photography Direction: Benjamin Kanarek & Frederique Renaut [models.com/people/frederique-renaut]
Video Direction by Frederique Renaut
Model, Maud Le Fort at Marilyn Agency Paris [paris.marilynagency.com]
Styling by June Nakamoto [www.junenakamoto.com] at Shotview [www.shotview.com]
Makeup by Dee Dee Dorzee at Calliste [callisteagency.com/make-up/deedee-dorzee]
Hair by Mehdi R'Guiba @ www.mehdirguiba.com
Manicure, Agathe Pons [www.agathe-pons.com] at Mods Hair [www.modshair.com/agence.html]
Photographer assistant Charly Deslandes @
Stylist assistant Naoko
Digital, Ionut Matache @ www.ionutmatache.com

Shot on the River Seine, on board the Yacht Excellence, Yachts de Paris [www.yachtsdeparis.fr]

See more of Benjamin's work at www.benjawww.charlydeslandes.comminkanarekblog.com/nfn4

Added on: 30.06.2014

Keep up to date with fashion

Fashionising.com Newsletter

Subscribe to our free newsletter to keep up to date with the latest fashion trends, photo shoots, and more.

RSS Feed

Don't miss a thing: subscribe via RSS for live updates of our editorial and pictorial coverage.