The Victoria’s Secret 2014 show is strutting its stuff on the stage in London. With double fantasy bras, a host of Angels, and musical guests including Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, Ariana Grande and Hozier, it’s an event of epic proportions. Isn’t it always?

After the break, a first look at the show as it happens, via the best from Instagram.

victoria's secret fashion show 2014

My first outfit for @victoriassecret #vsfs2014 💋

A post shared by Magdalena Frackowiak (@frackowiakmagdalena) on

#VSFashionShow ❤ @VictoriasSecret

A post shared by Barbara Fialho (@barbarafialho1) on

Living In pink world 💞 #VSFashionShow

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

#PINK @victoriassecret 💞

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Dressing room with @frackowiakmagdalena before walking the first show. Round 2 coming up! @victoriassecret #VSfashionshow

A post shared by jacquelynjablonski (@jacquelynjablonski) on

@behatiprinsloo and I getting ready for the second show🙌🇬🇧 #VSFashionShow

A post shared by Kelly Gale (@kellybellyboom) on

SHOWTIME💃 #VSFashionShow

A post shared by Kelly Gale (@kellybellyboom) on

My turn to post polish trio 👏 @frackowiakmagdalena @kasiastruss 🙊 #trouble

A post shared by Jac Monika Jagaciak (@jacmonika) on

I feel like such an angel 😇😇😇 @victoriassecret #VSFashionShow

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Share some style:

Want to keep up with fashion?

Once a week, we send out an update with the latest fashion trends, styles and collections.
Get yours direct in your inbox and keep ahead of fashion.

Our newsletter is spam free and your email address will never be shared or sold.